Cookie Preference

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. Please select an option.  Privacy Policy

No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

Search

Munich

Dr Dior Baumjohann

Technology Manager
baumjohann@ascenion.de

Dr Manal Chatila-Schiffer

Technology Manager
chatila-schiffer@ascenion.de

Dr Ing. Thilo Förster, MBA

Technology Manager
foerster@ascenion.de

Esther Lange, Dipl.-Biol., MBA

Industry Liaison Manager
lange@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Dr Susanne Letzelter

Corporate Development & Quality Management
letzelter@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Thieß Gert Matzke, LL.M.

Senior Legal Counsel, Authorized Signatory
matzke@ascenion.de
More
[Translate to English:]

Dr Hubert Müller

Technology Manager
mueller@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Anna Sophie Olberding

[Translate to English:]

Dr Stefanie Possekel

Director Technology Management
possekel@ascenion.de
More
[Translate to English:]

Dipl. Ing. Natascha Reinert

Financial Controller
reinert@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Dr Sigrid Scheek

Technology Manager
scheek@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Thomas Schöpke, LL.M.

Legal Counsel
schoepke@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Dr Claus Schulte

Business Development Manager Projects & Start-Ups
schulte@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Christiane Schwarz

Assistant to the Management
schwarz@ascenion.de

Dr Christian A. Stein

Chief Executive Officer
More
[Translate to English:]

Martin Wust

Computing Officer
wust@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Dr Anja Zimmermann, MBA

Equity Management & Valuation
zimmermann@ascenion.de
[Translate to English:]

Stanislava Zollner

Communication & Event Management
zollner@ascenion.de